What people think!

Reviews

We want customers to tell us honestly what they think of their experience with Phantom Screens, so we’ve asked the good people at Feefo to collect feedback from every customer who registers their retractable screen warranty.

feefo feedback engine

FeeFo Feedback

DoorUnits

Service -
Product ++

Service rating : I would have rated this higher, except that the main office is somewhat difficult to deal with and to schedule service. I was told on my last service request that someone would respond within four weeks, which seemed excessive for a minor item. Even worse, it has now been ~8 weeks with no one getting in touch, and I have finally paid elsewhere to get my issue addressed.
Product : Great Product -- works well, and installation was terrific.

DoorUnits

Service +
Product +

Service rating : Well, you sent the wrong phantom screen the first and second time but eventually had the proper one installed after a lengthy delay. We are not one to complain so did not raise a fuss and got by but we were disappointed.
Product : Mix up in installation phase, not happy at first but we waited and doors are now installed.


On 04-Jan-2022 the supplier responded:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback!


On 04-Jan-2022 the customer added:
Phantom Screens has a level of professionalism and care that, in my case was not up to standards and they left it at that, so be it but recommending a company that is of that frame of mind is difficult at this time. Enough said.

See this exchange on Feefo

MotorizedUnit

Service --
Product +

Service rating : So many delays, poor communication throughout the process. delayed our project by weeks, then delayed again due to their mis-measurement of the screen size
Product : Screens are great, but the entire process was unbearable


On 05-Jan-2022 the supplier responded:
Thank you for sharing your feedback. At Phantom we always strive to deliver the best service and products and in this case, we're sorry to hear that did not happen. Please feel free to reach out to us at 1-888-444-4142 if you have any further comments or concerts you wish to share. We would love to make things right.

DoorUnits

Service ++
Product ++

Service rating : I just love the phantom screen , it has changed everything ! It looks amazing as well . We have received many compliments on it .....wouldn't change a thing , very happy :)
Product : it was easy ,from the call to the install


On 04-Jan-2022 the supplier responded:
Thank you so much for the great feedback!

DoorUnits

Service ++
Product ++

Service rating : Excellent, prompt and courteous service.
Product : Quality of the door is good. Would use again.


On 04-Jan-2022 the supplier responded:
Thank you! We're very happy you had a great experience from beginning to end!

DoorUnits

Service ++
Product ++

Service rating : The service and the product provided by Phantom Screen as been terrific. Our new screen is everything we hoped for!
Product : It was a simple process and the product is reasonably priced


On 04-Jan-2022 the supplier responded:
Thank you! We're pleased to know you had a great experience with our Phantom team!

MotorizedUnit

Service ++
Product ++

Service rating : The installation was top notch and the folks doing the installation were very courteous. Upon completion, they gives a thorough demo on how the system worked. We had a couple questions after they had left and they came back the next day to answer the questions.
Product : The screens appear very durable and trouble free.


On 04-Jan-2022 the supplier responded:
Thank you! We're very happy you had a great experience from beginning to end!

DoorUnits

Service ++
Product ++

Service rating : Service tech was polite explained how to open and close our screen door in the proper manner. Described the proper maintenance required to keep the screens and door frame worker properly for a longer period
Service tech friendly and quickly answere our questions
Product : We were completely satisfied with the product , the installation and the friendliness of the technician


On 04-Jan-2022 the supplier responded:
Thank you so much for the great feedback!

Retractable Screen

Service ++
Product ++

Service rating : Great products. Had screen installed on 5 foot slider in back of house and it works great. Allows for breeze and able to keep house open with fresh air coming in thru the screen.
Product : same as above. Great product.


On 04-Jan-2022 the supplier responded:
Thank you! We're so happy you love your new screen!

DoorUnits

Service ++
Product ++

Service rating : Excellent product, professional and courteous staff.
Product : Great product. No issues whatsoever.


On 04-Jan-2022 the supplier responded:
Thank you! We're pleased to know you had a great experience with our Phantom team!

DoorUnits

Service ++
Product ++

Service rating : A wonderful way to bring in the fresh air and leave the bugs outside. I wish it came with a locking mechanism.
Product : Works great! Use it all the time.


On 04-Jan-2022 the supplier responded:
Thank you so much for the great feedback!

DoorUnits

Service ++
Product ++

Service rating : Very efficient young man did the installation…love it…..cleaned up after…..highly recommend
Product : Super happy but no safety lock on it……have recommended


On 04-Jan-2022 the supplier responded:
Thank you! We're very happy you had a great experience from beginning to end!

DoorUnits

Service ++
Product ++

Service rating : The installer was on time and did a good job putting in the door. The door itself is exactly what we wanted
Product : This door is exactly what we were looking for. It works well.


On 04-Jan-2022 the supplier responded:
Thank you so much for the great feedback!

DoorUnits

Service ++
Product ++

Service rating : The installer did a wonderful job on two screens for our patio. I love the way the screens look and the way they operate
Product : Great job and great product


On 04-Jan-2022 the supplier responded:
Thank you! We're so happy you love your new screens!

DoorUnits

Service ++
Product ++

Service rating : Installation and explanation of the screen’s function.
Product : Functions well as expected. Installer explained things clearly.


On 04-Jan-2022 the supplier responded:
Thank you!

DoorUnits

Service ++
Product ++

Service rating : In spite of the pandemic the service and installation was excellent.
Product : Exactly as advertised in the brochure.


On 04-Jan-2022 the supplier responded:
Thank you so much for the great feedback!

DoorUnits

Service +
Product ++

Service rating : Very happy with the professional appraisal, estimate and installation. The screens seem to work flawlessly.
Product : Everything works very well.


On 04-Jan-2022 the supplier responded:
Thank you! We're pleased to know you had a great experience with our Phantom team!

DoorUnits

Service ++
Product ++

Service rating : Excellent service! Had an older screen replaced as it was no longer serviceable. Work was done in a timely and effective manner. Technician was very pleasant and helpful. Appreciated the spray can of silicone lubricant as well!
Product : Great product! Updated latching system and matching colour.


On 04-Jan-2022 the supplier responded:
Thank you! We're very happy you had a great experience from beginning to end!

DoorUnits

Service ++
Product ++

Service rating : The service was exceptional- from placing the order to having the screens installed very pleasant and professional. The screens are amazing however our cat figured out how to get under the screen to get outside! We needed to purchase baby gates fro front entrance and back patio door. Seem to work so far - will see in the spring!
Product : Great purchase so happy!!


On 04-Jan-2022 the supplier responded:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback!

DoorUnits

Service ++
Product ++

Service rating : The service was excellent. They came when they said they would and did an awesome job. I love my retractable screen door and my dog loves it too!
Product : The installer was professional, on time, did a great installation and cleaned up after he was finished. He was very courteous too!


On 04-Jan-2022 the supplier responded:
Thank you! We're pleased to know you had a great experience with our Phantom team!

Want to see all of the unedited feedback we have collected so far?

View all reviews